關於我們

企業理念與發展

「靈活變通.智慧經營」體現於永順控股香港三十多年來的發展及蛻變。

於1983年創立之時,集團初期為一家小型企業,以提供專業環境清潔及滅蟲服務為主。共同創辦人施維進先生及吳醒梅女士以真誠的心為服務之本,以對家庭的理念來照料顧客所需,致使每一項服務都一絲不苟、貼心仔細,這份堅持令永順控股香港的服務愈趨完善,贏盡客戶口碑。

隨著香港社會發展及人們對生活質素要求的提高,永順控股香港以想顧客所想的用心,開展關顧到方方面面的度身定制服務,在原有的環衛服務的基礎上,為顧客提供更多增值服務的選擇,以提供優質舒適的工作及居住環境為己任。

憑藉三十多年的豐富經驗及卓越服務,永順控股香港已成為備受客戶讚譽及業界關注的環衛服務及蟲控管理品牌,加上靈活求變的經營智慧,不斷為企業帶來源源不息的生命力,令永順控股香港傲視同儕。

控股已經由從前的小型公司蛻變成今日以環衛服務、蟲控管理、航空餐飲支持服務的一所企業及其客戶源廣泛,包括發展商、房地產項目投資者、公用事業、公共交通系統等,包羅萬有。

永順控股香港一直以滿足顧客所需為服務之本,提供優質水平的服務,因此非常著重建立專業團隊,在擴展各項業務之時,首要網羅有關領域的業界精英及具專業資格的專才,配合高效的管理系統,才能發揮超卓表現。

同時,人才培訓亦是集團發展的重要支柱。完善的在職培訓系統,讓員工與時並進,掌握行業最新的知識與技能,學習應用最先進的技術及儀器,令服務力臻完美,精益求精。

  • 業務發展

    集 團 發 展 之 主 要 發 展 事 件 概 要 載 列 如 下:
       
    年份 主要發展事件
       
    1983年 吳女士及施先生成立永順清潔,起初成立時為清潔服務供應商
       
    1993年 成立威信滅蟲,提供蟲控服務。
       
    1996年
    本集團首次獲香港公共交通運輸運營商判予招標合約,為其提供環境衛生服務。
       
    2000年
    本集團首次榮獲TÜV Rheinland的ISO 9001認證。
       
    2001年 本集團首次榮獲TÜV Rheinland的ISO 14001認證
       
    2002年 永 順 清 潔 的 年 收 入 首 次 超 過100.0百 萬 港 元。
       
    2004年
    於香港註冊「」商 標。
       
    2007年 本集團就於商業中心提供環境衛生服務的單一招標合約的服務面積首次超過130萬平方呎。
       
    2008年
    本集團首次榮獲香港品質保證局的OHSAS 18001:2007認證。
       
    2011年 永順清潔的年收入首次超過200.0百萬港元。
       
    2013年 2013年本集團開始提供航空餐飲支持服務。
       
    2013年 本 集 團 開 始 提 供 航 空 餐 飲 支 持 服 務。
       
    2014年 永順清潔的年收入首次超過300.0百萬港元。
       
    2014年
    本集團獲勞工處展能就業科頒發僱用殘疾人士感謝狀。
       
    2015年
    本集團就在可持續發展項目及管理流程中連續3年表現卓越而榮獲香港環境保護協會頒發的2015年榮譽證書。
       
    2016年
    本集團獲香港社會服務聯會頒發2016/17年商界展關懷(連續逾五年)。
       
    2016年
    本集團的年收入首次超過400.0百萬港元。
       

    信念

    我們堅持集團信念 - 以客為尊、信實可靠、專業進取及回饋社群作為日常企業運作的座右銘。

  • 使命

    我們以專業團隊為客戶提供優質完善的專業服務,同時以保護環境及關懷社會為集團使命。

  • 前瞻

    我們決心為客戶提供一站式的環境衛生及相關生活環境護理服務,並銳意在本地成為傑出的企業。

企業管理

具前瞻性且高效能的企業管理是公司至關重要的成功因素,永順控股香港設有以行政管理委員會(EMC)為首的六個功能委員會,以為制訂集團發展方向並確保各部門能同步執行有關政策。EMC主要為集團訂立長遠發展策略及方向,並有效地計劃、分配及運用資源。委員會由管理層及各部門、功能組別負責人組成,同時亦負責監察其他委員會,確保各委員會運作達最高效益水平,以及實踐集團發展方向的一致性。

EMC行政管理委員會

EMC成員由管理層及各部門、功能組別負責人組成,主要負責集團的策略及計劃,並有效地分配及運用資源以實踐集團的發展方針。EMC亦負責監察其他委員會,確保運作達高水平。

SWC員工福利委員會

SWC成立旨在照顧員工待遇及福利,並作為管理層與員工的溝通橋樑。除了籌辦各類型康樂活動,讓員工關係更密切及增加他們對集團的歸屬感外;SWC亦定期舉辦座談會及工作坊,以加強員工的專業知識。

SC可持續發展委員會

永順控股香港特別設立可持續發展委員會(SC),負責檢討各部門目前的制度、系統和運作,協調各部門之間的工作接軌與配合。此外,針對市場發展現況及未來趨勢,為集團研究配合市場、具前瞻性的業務發展方向,如環保行業的最新動向與需求、中港業務的互補、集團形象配合等。

OHSC職安健委員會

透過檢討及改良現有的運作模式及舉辦在職培訓,向員工、客戶及公眾推廣職業安全及健康的重要性及提供一個良好的工作及生活環境。

EPC環境保謢委員會

EPC 與相關環保機構及商會緊密合作,積極將環保元素融入集團營運中,並透過座談會及工作坊為員工提供最新的環保資訊及知識。

SSC社會服務委員會

根據商界展關懷計劃所定下的指引及積極參與公益活動及社會服務,如百萬行及探訪老人等,SSC 旨在協助集團實踐關懷有需要人士及回饋社會的使命。

質量保證

質量保證 稱心滿意

以人為本的服務行業,要長期維持高水平的服務質素,必須具有一套獨立、完善的質量保證機制,以盡量排除舊式的人治管理及具主觀性。有見及此,永順控股香港建立了一套由企業內部及外來專業審核團隊共同監控的審核機制,按照客戶要求,就資源提供、培訓、基礎設施及工作環境各方面的質量作監測及審核,以持續改善的方針為未能達致高標準的項目作出糾正措施之餘,同時亦制訂預防措施及方案,力求服務達標至高水平,令客戶滿意。

我們的客戶

本著以人為本、用心服務的服務理念,永順控股香港三十多年來堅持為客戶提供優質及專業的服務,建立良好卓越的口碑,除本土客戶外,更有來自香港以外地區的企業,涵蓋多個不同界別。

包括發展商、房地產項目投資者、政府部門、大型公營機構及公用事業、私營甲級商廈、住宅及購物中心項目、高端奢侈品牌商、私人會所及酒店式公寓項目等。

About us

Corporate Vision and Development

The motto “made to measure” is exemplified by the development and transformation of Winson Group for over three decades.

The Group was initially a small-scale enterprise when it was founded back in 1983, whose business was mainly focused on professional environmental hygiene and pest control services.

At the heart of the Group’s services was the sincerity of co-founder Mr. Johnny Sze and Ms. Sandy Ng, striving to cater to the needs of customers with the same passion and principle when taking care of one’s family, thus ensuring each and every type of service provided to be detail-oriented and meticulous. Such perseverance has continued to improve our services and win commendations of customers.

As Hong Kong was developing and people’s aspirations for their living standard heightened, Winson Group has launched more tailor-made services by reckoning what customers would desire and with the intention that every aspect of people’s life being attended to. These new offerings were an enhancement of the original environmental hygiene services to bring additional value to customers, thereby providing comfortable, high-quality working and living environment.

With some 30 years of solid experience, Winson Group now boasts herself as a brand for premium services majoring in the business sector of environmental hygiene and pest management that is highly regarded by customers and industry counterparts. Coupled with flexibility, innovation and vitality, Winson Group has managed to stand out from the crowd.

The Group has transformed from a small-scale company into today’s enterprise with a mix of business sectors comprising environmental hygiene services, pest management, airline catering support services. The Group’s operations covering an extensive clientele including property developers, real estate project investors, public utilities, public transport systems, airline catering units etc.

  • Milestone

    Set out below is a summary of the major milestones of the Group’s development:
    • Year
      Milestone
    • 1983
      Madam Ng and Mr. Sze founded Winson Cleaning, which was initially established as a cleaning service provider.
    • 1993
      Winson Pest Control was established to provide pest control services.
    • 1996
      The Group was first awarded a Tender Contract from a mass transit transportation operator in Hong Kong for provision of environmental hygiene services.
    • 2000
      The Group first obtained ISO 9001 accreditation from TÜV Rheinland.
    • 2001
      The Group first obtained ISO 14001 accreditation from TÜV Rheinland.
    • 2002
      The annual revenue Winson Cleaning first exceeded HK$100.0 million.
    • 2007
      The service areaof a single Tender Contract of the Group for provision of environmental hygiene services in a commercial centre first exceeded 1.3 millionsq.ft.
    • 2008
      The Group first obtained OHSAS 18001: 2007 accreditation from Hong Kong Quality Assurance Agency.
    • 2011
      The annual revenue of Winson Cleaning first exceeded HK$200.0 million.
    • 2013
      The Group commenced the provision of airline catering support services.
    • 2014
      The annual revenue of Winson Cleaning first exceeded HK$300.0 million.
    • 2014
      The Group was awarded certificate of appreciation of employing people with disabilities by Selective Placement Division Labour Department.
    • 2015
      The Group was awarded Honorary Certificate 2015 for 3 years of excellence performance during the sustainability projects and management process by Hong Kong Environmental Protection Association.
    • 2016
      The Group was awarded 2016/17 Caring Company (5 Years+) by The Hong Kong Council of Social Service.
    • 2016
      The Group’s annual revenue first exceeded HK$400.0 million.
  • Core Value

    The relationship with our customers and take pride in our belief of being trustworthy, professional, proactive and socially responsible.

  • Mission

    Our mission is to deliver impeccable and high quality services of good value to our customers through our professional teams, with emphasis on environmental protection and corporate responsibility.

  • Vision

    We strive to provide one-stop solution of environmental hygiene and related living environment care services to customers, thereby becoming a leading one in the market.

Corporate Management

The most critical success factor is visionary, highly-effective and, efficient enterprise management. Winson Group has formed six functional committees, with the Executive Management Committee (EMC) at the core, to formulate development directives and ensure that all departments will implement relevant policies at the same pace. The EMC is tasked to set the long-term development strategies and directives for the Group, while effectively plan allocates and utilises resources. Responsible for monitoring the other committees to guarantee the highest level of operating efficiency and consistency in executing the Group’s directives, members of this committee comprise the senior management team, and heads of various departments and functional units.

EMCExecutive Management Committee

Members of the EMC comprise the senior management, and the heads of different departments and functional units. Besides focusing on the strategic planning of the Group, the EMC is also responsible for the effective allocation and use of resources to implement policies in line with corporate development directives. Its role also includes monitoring the other committees to ensure high operating standards.

SWCStaff Welfare Committee

The SWC was established to work for the benefits and welfare of the general staff and to provide a channel for them to communicate with the executive rank. The SWC is responsible for organizing recreational activities to foster relationships amongst colleagues and to install a sense of belonging and loyalty. The SWC also endeavours to create training opportunities for staff by organizing seminars and workshops on occupational health and safety and updated industry knowledge.

SCSustainability Committee

Sustainability Committee (SC) is formed particularly for reviewing current systems and operations in various departments, and performing inter-department work coordination and cooperation. Besides, the Committee is commissioned to proposing forward thinking, new business development directions with study of the market and its trends, such as updates and latest demand found in eco sector, synergy and complementary leads businesses in Hong Kong, corresponding adjustment on the Group’s branding, and etc.

OHSCOccupational Health & Safety Committee

The OHSC determines to create and promote a safe and healthy working environment for staff, customers and the public by ensuring occupational health and safety practices are adopted by the Group. This is achieved through training, close monitoring and the coaching of staff.

EPCEnvironmental Protection Committee

Working closely with Green groups and trade associations, the EPC was established to ascertain that the Group operates in an environmentally sustainable manner. The Committee is also responsible for educating staff by providing updated information of environmental issues through seminars and workshops.

SSCSocial Services Committee

The SSC ensures the Group follows The Caring Company guidelines and to fulfill its corporate and social responsibility. This is accomplished through active participation in charitable events and helping the needy group such as visiting the elderly and participating charity walks, etc.

Quality Assurance

Quality Assurance Customer Satisfaction

For servicing industry with human as the main concern, it is vital to have an independent, comprehensive quality assurance mechanism in order to maintain high level of service, in which rule-of-man style and subjectivity in the old days can be eliminated. In view of this, Winson Group has established an evaluation mechanism with mutual assessment by internal and external teams of professionals audits. In order to achieve a set standard of service and customers’ satisfaction, our work is monitored and reviewed in various aspects including provision of resources, training, infrastructure and working environment, with customers’ expectation as the foundation. For services that are not up to high standard, remedial action will be advised and implemented with continuous improvement follow-through. Also, preventive measure will be formulated as future guidelines.

Our Partners

Upholding the spirit of service with sincerity and concern for people, Winson Group has been committed to providing high quality, professional service to customers for over three decades and won very good reputation among customers not only from Hong Kong, but also customers from enterprise of other cities.

Our customers are from a wide range of industries and business sectors including property developers, real estate project investors, governmental departments, public sector corporations & utilities, commercial grade A offices, residential and shopping mall projects, luxury brands, private clubs, service apartment projects, and etc.