免責聲明

接受條款

永順控股香港有限公司(以下簡稱“永順控股香港”)維護此網站僅供個人使用。閣下進入及/使用本網站受以下使用條款約束。永順控股香港有權在不通知閣下的情況下隨時更新本網站的任何內容, 通過進入及/使用這個網站,您接受並同意所有這些使用條款。

責任限制

永順控股香港努力確保本網站所載的資料是準確的,永順控股香港並不保證其準確性,完整性及可靠性, 並不會對任何因使用或引用本網站或其中所包含的任何資料作出責任的承擔, 同時亦不會承擔, 在任何情況下, 其所衍生的一切損害。

修改網站

永順控股香港將不定時改變,刪除資料,修改或更新本網站所包含的任何資料,服務和資源。永順集團保留在任何時候, 對此作出任何變更的權利, 並沒有任何義務通知過去, 現在或將來的訪客。

版權及使用限制

這個網站是版權保護。從本網站複製、打印或下載的任何文字或圖形材料,永順控股香港只授權閣下用作個人和非商業用途。因此,閣下同意在未經永順控股香港的書面許可下, 不會對其作出任何方式的修改、改動、展示、發布、任何方式的出售、廣播或傳播任何在本網站的任何內容及資料。

非法或禁止使用

閣下使用本網站的條件之一,是閣下不會對本網站作出任何非法或受任何適用法律及條款禁止的使用。

鏈接到其他網站

作為對訪客的一種資源,永順控股香港可能提供其認為有用的鏈接到其他網站,但我們不能保證每一個網站的標準。因此, 我們並不對所鏈接的任何網站及其包含的任何內容負上任何責任。同時, 永順控股香港也無法保證這些網站的隱私政策,並建議你直接向這些非永順控股香港網站的隱私政策作出查核。

Disclaimer

Acceptance of Terms

Winson Group Hong Kong Limited (hereinafter called "WGHK") maintains this web site for your personal use ONLY. Your access to and use of this site is subject to the following Terms of Use. WGHK reserves the right to update any information contained in this website. By using this site, you accept and agree on these Terms of Use.

Limitation of Liability

WGHK strives to ensure that the information contained in this site is accurate, WGHK makes no guarantee to its accuracy, completeness and reliability, and takes no liability or responsibility in respect of any use or reference to this website or the information contained in it, and are not liable in any event for any damages whatsoever arising out of or related to this website or the information it contains.

Modification of the Site

WGHK will alter, delete materials, revise or update the information, services and resources contained in this Site from time to time. WGHK reserves the right to make such changes at any time without any obligation to notify past, current or prospective visitors.

Copyright and Restriction on Use of Site Material

This web site is copyright protected. Any textual or graphic material you copy, print, or download from this site is licensed to you by WGHK for your personal use and non-commercial use ONLY. You therefore agree that you will not otherwise modify, alter, display, distribute, sell, broadcast or transmit any material on this site in any manner without the written permission of WGHK.

Unlawful or Prohibited Use

As a condition of your use of the Site, you will not use the Site for any purpose that is unlawful or prohibited by any applicable Terms of Use or laws.

Links to Other Site

As a resource to our visitors, WGHK may provide links to other web sites, which we believe useful. However, we cannot guarantee the standards of every web site to which we link. And we therefore are not responsible for the content of any non-WGHK site. WGHK also cannot guarantee the privacy policies of these sites and suggest you to check the privacy policies of these non-WGHK sites directly.